Temple Sisterhood's "Blind Auction" (2nd Page)
August 2005

Please scroll down.

Page 2 of 2

Pictured above are some of the Sisterhood officers: Marianne Levinson, treasurer; Gayle Frank, vice-president; Lisa Hammerman, outgoing president; and co-presidents Teasa Abrams and Samantha Sukarchi.

You may click back to page 1

Jewish Ring

This Jewish Ring site
is owned by Temple Emanu-el.
Click here for
[ Prev | Skip It | Next 5 | Random | Next ]
Want to join the Jewish Ring?
Click here for the info.
Next Jewish Ring Site

Free counters provided by Honesty.com.